emotaPOP

So, I’m a sucker for an acoustic cover of a pop song. Unfortunately, this album just makes me soggy in the pants.
Biebs has made an acoustic version of his album, Believe. He did this for My World, and it was the only way I could bare the album, so looks like there will be a new acoustic album on my iTunes. I’d just like to apologise to my flat mates in advanced for having to hear this played at home…
51XDvkbzyiL._SL500_AA500_
01. Boyfriend
02. As Long As You Love Me
03. Beauty And A Beat
04. She Don’t Like The Lights
05. Take You
06. Be Alright
07. All Around The World
08. Fall (Live)
09. Yellow Raincoat
10. I Would
11. Nothing Like Us (Bonus)
Download

View original post

Leave a Reply

