KISSES from k

First off, so sorry about the late post!! I have been trying to fix up the who/what/when aspects of my blog, aka actually create a schedule, and it got in the way of actually posting. But, now that its all sorted out I pinky promise you I will try my best to never post late again! (ps: you can check out the schedule here) Moving on….

I have Bieber Fever!! I am in LOVE with the Biebs, from his hair to his voice to his pet hamster (Pac the hamster and I get along). I like to consider myself his friend rather than just a fangirl…I am obsessed in the ‘i-think-we-would-be-good-friends’ kinda way. Like, if we ever met, I would just casually say hi, we’d talk about our lives then skip happily into the distance with our newfound friendship. Not saying that I’m writing this next to…

View original post 106 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

