Music To My Ears

index

As if Justin Bieber didn’t have enough of the spot light on him, he comes out with another unnecessary album. Last week on Janurary 19th, the teen heart throb released his Believe Acoustic album to the public. The album consists of 11 songs, only four of them being new. The rest were old songs that he turned acoustic and made his fans pay for. Now don’t get me wrong I’m a Justin Bieber fan myself; if all goes as planned I will actually be seeing him perform here in Barcelona on my birthday. Yup, you heard that right, I will be spending my 21st birthday with a bunch of 14-year-olds at a Justin Bieber concert. How can you deny that face? That hair? Well anyway, despite my interest in Mr. Bieber, I still have to criticize him a little bit. I feel he’s taking this fame thing a little too…

View original post 281 more words

Leave a Reply

