fuzza

I was going to cry when i first heard this song, if you know what he meant. This is his new song on Believe Acoustic, it’s actually an iTunes bonus track. By the way, here it is 🙂

Ohh…Ohhh…

Lately I’ve been thinkin’,
Thinkin’ bout what we had,
I know it was hard,
It was all that we knew, yeah

Have you been drinkin’?
To take all the pain away,
I wish that I could give you what you deserve…

‘Cause nothing can ever,
Ever replace you.
Nothing can make me feel like you do, yeah.
You’d know there’s no one
I can relate to,
I know we won’t find a love that’s so true…

There’s nothing like us,
There’s nothing like you and me,
Together through the storm.
There’s nothing like us,
There’s nothing like you and me,
Together, oh

I gave you everything, babe,
Everything I had to…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

